Showing posts with label Cheryl Cole. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Cheryl Cole. Show all posts

29/12/2012

Musical Saturday #81


Hello everyone!
Yeah I missed my traditional Musical Friday post yesterday, my bad. I didn't programed my day very well. I woke up very late (like always) and later on in the day I was going to Akuma Kanji's house, so I just got up, tidy the house, showered, put my clothes on and makeup on and I was out of the house lol.
So I spent the rest of the day with her her sister and her boyfriend, we had dinner, saw a Harry Potter movie and so on.
So how was your Christmas? Mine was... just was. It was O.K. I guess. On Christmas Eve I was just with my parents and then on Christmas Day we had a family gathering lunch.
Other than that, regarding my Musical Friday posts, last year I did a massive post with all of my favourite songs that I posts during the year. This year I will do something different. I will post new songs/videos and then at the end of the post I will do a list of my favourite songs of the year 2012 that I posted. Is that alright?
This is not my last post of the year I have at least another post to go up and it's about my New Years Resolution, hopefully you guys will enjoy it.
Where are you going to spend the New Years Eve? For the first time in like 5 years or something I'm going to spend it with my parents, boring I know but there is no money for more. Or well, hopefully next year it will be better.
On that note I will leave you with some music. Take care everyone.

Conor Maynard - Animal feat. Wiley - New Single - I'm so happy that Conor decided to release Animal as a single because it's actually my favourite song out of his debut album.

04/05/2012

Musical Friday #49


Image found at We Heart It
Hello everyone, how was your week? Mine… nooothing special for real… nothing…
This week I felt kinda down, I don´t know if it because I haven´t spoken much with my bf this week because he has been super busy with work, or the fact that we haven´t video chat for a loooong time now.  It could also be this stupid crappy grey weather in London, IT´S MAY FOR GOD´S SAKE! Also my acne isn´t helping me, this has been going on since October, I never had acne likes this before, most of the times is painful :S. Or maybe the fact that I gain FREAKING two/three kilos! *fffffuuuuuuuuuu* Since the last time I lost weight in 2008 due to a crappy break up, I lost about 5 kilos in 2 weeks, and since then I never gain my weight back, plus the fact that I was 2 times abroad and I’m lazy when it comes cooking so I was always “thin”. But now here in London, since I´m leaving with Family members, somehow -_- I gain weight… I think it was the jealousy of other girls -_- always commenting the fact that I hate Subways and Burgers and Pizza and never gain weight – it was true for a long time – but now pppfff… jealousy is a bitch! Lol I started noticing something wrong because some of my jjjeeeaannnsss didn´t close right… and then also my bra area bothered me a lot! And then last weekend I weight myself BAM 54 kilos. For a girl that is 1,60m and age 26, is not too bad… but…. I just don´t wanna spend money in new jeans -_- BAH… So I have to sort of change my diet, and try to do some exercise… which is NOT my forte! I haven´t worked out since I left High School… in… 2005… I only “work out” when I go clubbing and dance for hours, but that hasn´t happened much here in London… because is so ffffreaking expensive -_-‘,
Plus my internship is coming to an end (ends of June) and I have to start thinking what the FUCK I wanna do with my life. What job I wanna do… where I wanna live…
AAAAHHHHH… My dream job, I found out that is hard to get, even harder than I thought it was… the acting stuff. People won´t hire you if you don´t have an Agency, and Agencies won´t register you because you don´t have much (experience) to show them… unless you probably came out of drama school or something… oohhh live!
Here´s some songs that helped me cheer up this week. I will continue to was my X-Men DVD’s… BIG FAN! X

Rihanna - Where Have You Been – New Single – OMG I love this new single + video of Rihanna. I already enjoyed the song because of the beat and now the video with a sort of African pseudo-tribal dancing going on, it´s good to see her dance again in a video, because most of the times you see her solo dancing shaking her booty and stuff. My favourite detail is at 1:54 when all the girls come together and make a eye shape with their arms, and then they “blink” ;). Plus on that scene her hair reminds me of one of Whitney Houston´s hairstyle from like the 80’s.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...